1st Cycle

National Assessment & Accreditation Council

Dr. Amit Medhekar

Designation: Director
Qualification: PhD, MBA Marketing, BE Production
Specialization: Marketing
Experience: 17+
Email ID: director@arihantacs.edu.in

Dr. Sanjay Malpani

Designation: Professor
Qualification: PhD, MBA, M.Com, B.Com
Specialization: Marketing
Email ID: sanjay@malpani.com

Dr. Deepali Bankapure

Designation: Professor
Qualification: B.Com, LLB., MBA (Fin. Mgt.), MA (Eco.), Ph.D (Fin. Mgt.)
Specialization: Finance
Experience: 18+
Email : deepali@arihantacs.edu.in

Dr. Shrikant Waghulkar

Designation: Associate Professor
Qualification: PhD., SET, MBA (Marketing), LLB
Specialization: Marketing
Experience: 10+
Email ID: shrikant@arihantacs.edu.in

Dr. Varada Inamdar

Designation: Associate Professor
Qualification: Ph.D (Business Management), M.Phil(IT), MBA(HR), MCA, MCM
Specialization: HR
Experience: 18+
Email ID: varada@arihantacs.edu.in

Dr. Swapnali Bhosale

Designation: Associate Professor
Qualification: PhD (HR and Marketing), MBA
Specialization: Marketing and HR
Experience: 20+
Email ID: swapnali@arihantacs.edu.in

Dr. Akhtar Ali Sayyed

Designation: Associate Professorv Qualification: PhD (Marketing), MBA
Specialization: Marketing and HR
Experience: 17+
Email : akhtar@arihantacs.edu.in

Prof. Suraj Sharma

Designation: Assistant Professor Qualification: MBA (Marketing) Specialization: MBA (Marketing) Experience: 18 Years Email ID: suraj.ihra@gmail.com

Prof. Harshita Rawat

Designation: Assistant Professor
Qualification: MBA (Marketing)
Specialization: Marketing
Experience: 5 years

Prof. Ankush Koul

Designation: Assistant Professor
Qualification: MBA HR
Specialization: HR
Experience: 9 Years

Prof. Tabrej Mulla

Designation: Assistant Professor
Qualification: MBA(IT), MSc( Electronic science)
Specialization: IT
Experience: 15+
Email ID: tabrej.mulla@arihantacs.edu.in

Prof. Shubham Chowdhury

Designation: Assistant Professor
Qualification: MBA
Specialization: Marketing
Experience: 6

Prof. Ganesh Kumar

Designation: Assistant Professor
Qualification: MBA
Specialization: Marketing
Experience: 15+
Email : ganesh@arihantacs.edu.in

Dr. Bhagyashri Patil

Designation: Assistant Professor
Qualification: PhD MBA Finance, MBA IBM
Specialization: Finance
Experience: 7+
Email ID: bhagyashri.patil@arihantacs.edu.in

Prof. Atul Mishra

Designation: Assistant Professor
Qualification: MBA (Marketing)
Specialization: Marketing
Experience: 15+
Email : atul@arihantacs.edu.in

Prof. Priyanka Jadhav

Designation: Assistant Professor
Qualification: PhD (Pursuing), MBA (HR)
Specialization: HR
Experience: 13+
Email : priyanka.jadhav@arihantacs.edu.in

Prof. Sameer Patil

Designation: Assistant Professor
Qualification: PhD (Pursuing), MBA
Email : Sameer@arihantacs.edu.in

Prof. Satyajeet Ingawale

Designation: Assistant Professor
Qualification: MBA (Finance and Operations), M.Tech (Productions), BE (Production)
Specialization: Finance and Operations
Experience: 12+
Email : Satyajeet@arihantacs.edu.in

Prof. Dhrubo Joty Bhakt

Designation: Assistant Professor Qualification- MBA
Years of Experience- 5
Specialization- Marketing
Email : Dhrubo@arihantacs.edu.in

Prof. Sankadeep Sarkar

Designation: Assistant Professor
Qualification: MBA, PGCP(IIM-R)
Specialization: Marketing
Email : Sankadeep@arihantacs.edu.in

Prof. Shweta Singh

Designation: Assistant Professor
Qualification: PhD (Pursuing), MBA (HR and Marketing)
Specialization: Marketing
Experience: 12
Email : Shweta.Singh@arihantacs.edu.in

Prof.Ankita Naik

Designation: Assistant Professor
Qualification: MBA (HR), MCA (Engineering), BCS
Specialization: HR
Experience: 9
Email : Ankita.Naik@arihantacs.edu.in

Prof.Vinayak Shitole

Designation: Assistant Professor
Qualification: PhD Pursuing, MBA- Finance and Production, BE- Mechanical, SAP- MM, DTL, DME
Specialization: Finance
Experience: 10+
Email : Vinayak@arihantacs.edu.in

Prof. Sumedha Gadekar

Designation: Assistant Professor
Qualification: MBS- HR, PGDBM -HR, B.H.M.S.
Specialization: HR
Experience: 8+

Prof.Shriya Kolhe

Designation: Assistant Professor
Qualification : MBA (Marketing) Specialization Marketing Years of Experience 2 Years
Email :Shriya@arihantacs.edu.in

Prof.Sangeeta Sonawane

Designation: Assistant Professor
Qualification: Ph.D Pursing, SET, M.Phil, M. Lib and ISc, B. Lib and Isc
Specialization: Librarian
Experience: 18+
Email: Sangeeta@arihantacs.edu.in

Prof.Mayuri Kulkarni

Designation: Assistant Professor
Qualification: MBA Finance
Specialization: Finance
Experience: 2+

Prof.Rashi Paliwal

Designation: Assistant Professor
Qualification: MBA Finance
Specialization: Finance
Experience: 8+
Enquire now